3820 River Drive Columbia, SC 29201 803-779-3779 koenterprises@att.net

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Columbia, SC

K O Enterprises of Columbia
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
May 25, 2022,
:) :-)
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
Jan 19, 2022,
A+ ... Thank you for helping my daughter get the vehicle she wanted. I felt you listened and were very honest with us. You ensured that the vehicle was in good shape. With the global semiconductor shortage it is more difficult to buy a car today, but not here at KO Enterprises you made it easy.
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
Dec 8, 2021,
Helped me and my future husband finance a new bmw Mercedes Benz today very polite and professional we appreciated all the help thank you
Google Maps
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
Apr 19, 2021,
Never had any issues with my car, now going on 2.5 years. Quick and easy buying process, low mileage. My payments are cheap and I have almost paid it off in full. None of those ridiculously high interest rates that cause you to be upside down in interest. Would highly recommend.
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
Mar 22, 2021,
Best car buying experience ever!!!
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
May 22, 2020,
I've always wanted a Mercedes Benz but felt that I couldn't afford one, the payments, maintenance, or anything pertaining to a Mercedes. Rev. Davis and Bill made it all possible. My payments are affordable and I have an unlimited mile warranty for the entire length of the loan. I've had my car for a week now and I'm enjoying everything about it. If you are in the market to purchase a nice reliable affordable car, drive on down to KO in Columbia, SC
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
Feb 13, 2020,
Don’t go anywhere else to get a car. Great selection and great financing terms as well. Pastor Davis got me going in the car I wanted with a good down payment. The best dealership experience I’ve had in a while because of him.
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
Jan 13, 2020,
Everything was awesome! Ray is the man to go to! Everything was fast and smoother than expected and he kept his word on everything. No hassles and got me the exact vehicle I wanted and payments. Thanks and will recommend my friends and family to shop here.
Facebook
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
Jan 13, 2020,
😃
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
Dec 23, 2019,
The owner, Sam, is a great guy. He cares about his customers and is an all around friendly person. I would highly recommend KO.
Google Maps
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
Dec 10, 2019,
My fiance and I were in the market for a vehicle. We went to several dealerships and were either treated poorly, or not helped as much as we needed. When we met Ray, he sat us down, talked straight with us, and showed us exactly where money would go with the vehicle. We were both confident through the entire process because of Ray and his customer service. He recommended a car insurance agent, who we were also 100% happy with. I do not hesitate to tell people about Ray and KO anytime they mention looking for a vehicle.
Facebook
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
Dec 10, 2019,
😃
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
Dec 7, 2019,
Google Maps
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
Nov 26, 2019,
Thank you Ray Davis for helping me with my wife's CHRISTmas gift. Your assistance throughout won't soon be forgotten. God bless.
Facebook
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
Nov 26, 2019,
Bill and Ray are great. I was looking for a car and got exactly what I needed thanks for Ray! I highly recommend
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
Nov 20, 2019,
😃
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
Nov 4, 2019,
Love Love Love Bill and everyone at KO Enterprises, the experience with this company is amazing. Second vehicle purchased and will not be the last. Would have given 10 stars if it was available.
Google Maps
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
Oct 24, 2019,
Ray was fantastic. Not only did he treat me with respect, he didn’t beat around the bush. He gave me straight up answers and made sure I understood every step of the process. Made the whole experience quick and easy.
Google Maps
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
Oct 24, 2019,
😃
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
Oct 12, 2019,
GREAT CARS AT GREAT PRICES
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
Oct 12, 2019,
I got a 2014 benz i work with bill he was geart ... 100%
Google Maps
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
Oct 3, 2019,
I bought my Mercedes Benz from them 2 months ago.. I LOVE it I've had NO ISSUES.. the purchase was smooth and EVERYONE was very nice. Price and financing was JUST as I asked it to be!
Google Maps
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
Sep 30, 2019,
I can not say enough about KO Enterprises. I have purchased my 2nd vehicle from KO and the process has always been easy. Mr. Bill is by far the best to work with. Amazing service, quality, good looking cars for a fair price.
Google Maps
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
Sep 20, 2019,
See I recommend this to everybody and their friends this man Mr. Ray Davis here helping me out he is one of the nicest car salesman I’ve ever met and I couldn’t be more proud and as of today my family and I will be ride all again thank Mr.Ray Davis...
Facebook
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
803-779-3779
Aug 15, 2019,
Great service and very helpful car dealers.
Google Maps
K O Enterprises of Columbia K O Enterprises of Columbia
★★★★★
25 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us